Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (35 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Assarsson Philip phlilp.assarsson@motala.se
Svensson Åke ake.svensson@motala.se
de Faire Per per.de.faire@motala.se
Melander Gunilla gunilla.melander@motala.se
William Jan jan.william@motala.se
Henriksson Mark mark.henriksson@motala.se
Widlöf Felix felix.widlof@motala.se
Almérus Annelie annelie.almerus@motala.se
Backman Erik erik.backman@motala.se
Wellenstam Ewa ewa.wellenstam@motala.se
Almérus Hanna hanna.almerus@motala.se
Ordell Ulla ulla.ordell@motala.se
Starkengren Daniel daniel.starkengren@motala.se
Almérus Martin martin.almerus@motala.se
Moazzez Kaveh kaveh.moazzez@motala.se
Friberg Kåre kare.friberg@motala.se
Stråt Lindha lindha.strat@motala.se
Markström Roger roger.markstrom@motala.se
Kjellberg David david.kjellberg@motala.se
Lindgren Palmgren Michael stig.lindgren.palmgren@motala.se
Unéus Caroline caroline.uneus@motala.se
Tevell Hans hans.tevell@motala.se
Brommels Ida ida.brommels@motala.se
Gyberg Ragnar ragnar.gyberg@motala.se
Lust Anna anna.lust@motala.se
Nilsson Urban
Karlsson Irene irene.v.karlsson@motala.se
Rockler Hans hans.rockler@motala.se
Gunnarson Albin albin.gunnarson@motala.se
Sparrborn Gary gary.sparrborn@motala.se
Staaf Linnea linnea.staaf@motala.se
Stark Per per.stark@motala.se
Johansson Tony tony.johansson@motala.se
Vakant
Andersson Claes claes.andersson@motala.se