Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
William Jan jan.william@motala.se
Henriksson Mark mark.henriksson@motala.se
Widlöf Felix felix.widlof@motala.se
Backman Erik erik.backman@motala.se
Svensson Åke ake.svensson@motala.se
Ordell Ulla ulla.ordell@motala.se
Starkengren Daniel daniel.starkengren@motala.se
Moazzez Kaveh kaveh.moazzez@motala.se
Kjellberg David david.kjellberg@motala.se
Assarsson Philip phlilp.assarsson@motala.se
Unéus Caroline caroline.uneus@motala.se
Tevell Hans hans.tevell@motala.se
de Faire Per per.de.faire@motala.se
Lindgren Palmgren Michael stig.lindgren.palmgren@motala.se
Markström Roger roger.markstrom@motala.se
Nilsson Urban
Karlsson Irene irene.v.karlsson@motala.se
Rockler Hans hans.rockler@motala.se
Gunnarson Albin albin.gunnarson@motala.se
Sparrborn Gary gary.sparrborn@motala.se
Johansson Tony tonyjohansson1955@gmail.com
Andersson Claes claes.andersson@motala.se
Widegren Charlotte charlotte.widegren@motala.se
Stark Per per.stark@motala.se
Fransson Linus linus.fransson@motala.se
Berggren Lennart
Melander James james.melander@saabgroup.com
Hedborg Charlotta charlotta.hedborg@motala.se
Eriksson Anna-Karin anna-karin.eriksson@motala.se
Larsson Agneta agneta.larsson@motala.se
Vakant
Albrektsson Helen
Arvidsson Josefin