Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forslund Erik erik.forslund@motala.se
Gyllenhammar Jan jan.gyllenhammar@motala.se
Sunnerberg Lars-Johan lars-johan.sunnerberg@motala.se
Graan Nils-Ingvar nils-ingvar.graan@motala.se
Wretman Ulla ulla.wretman@motala.se
Torebring Christer hans.torebring@motala.se
Westling Andreas andreas.westling@motala.se
Johansson IngaLill inga-lill.johansson@motala.se
Timm Weine weine.timm@motala.se