Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forslund Erik erik.forslund@motala.se
Gyllenhammar Jan jan.gyllenhammar@motala.se
Sunnerberg Lars-Johan lars-johan.sunnerberg@motala.se
Graan Nils-Ingvar nils-ingvar.graan@motala.se
Wretman Ulla ulla.wretman@motala.se
Antebrink Jessica jessica.antebrink@motala.se
Torebring Christer hans.torebring@motala.se
Larsson Urban urban.larsson@motala.se
Westling Andreas
Fransson Cecilia cecilia.fransson@motala.se