Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (52 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tergeland Roland roland.tergeland@motala.se
Rudberg Nicklas nicklas.rudberg@motala.se
Georges Elias elias.georges@motala.se
Karlsson Kjell-Arne kjell-arne.karlsson@motala.se
Georgio Renée renee.georgio@motala.se
Westerlund Lena lena.westerlund@motala.se
Filipovic Mirsad mirsad.filipovic@motala.se
Bergendahl Maj maj.bergendahl@motala.se
Walter Marianne marianne.walter@motala.se
Andersson Johan johan.b.andersson@motala.se
Isacsson Helen helen.isacsson@motala.se
Holmqvist Torbjörn torbjorn.holmqvist@motala.se
Egberth Camilla camilla.egberth@motala.se
Ståhl Ingvar ingvar.stahl@motala.se
Grändås Martin martin.grandas@motala.se
Mulahusic Sead sead.mulahusic@motala.se
Liljedahl Anne-Lie annelie.liljedahl@motala.se
Källström Anna anna.kallstrom@motala.se
Stanic Zoran zoran.stanic@motala.se
Kuutti Seija seija.kuutti@motala.se
Orrstenius Sören soren.kull.velander@motala.se
Hellman Amanda amanda.hellman@motala.se
Öberg Mattias mattias.oberg@motala.se
Engmark Dedjo dedjo.engmark@motala.se
Björk Jessica jessica.bjork@motala.se
Lindgren Agneta agneta.lindgren@motala.se
Falk Mikael mikael.falk@motala.se
Karlsson Ingegärd ingegard.karlsson@motala.se
Bengtsson Ohlsson Lena
Fransson Rose-Marie rose-marie.fransson@motala.se
Quist Jan-Inge jan.quist@motala.se
Augustsson Kjell kjell.augustsson@motala.se
Sandberg Elisabeth elisabet.sandberg@motala.se
Lund Peder peder.lund@motala.se
Svensson Ingeman ingeman.svensson@motala.se
Eriksson Jörgen jorgen.eriksson@motala.se
Björk Thomas thomas.bjork@motala.se
Pettersson Sten sten.pettersson@motala.se
Alexandersson Pär par.alexandersson@motala.se
Enström Bo bo.enstrom@motala.se
Soukouna Abdoulaye abdolaye.konate@motala.se
Cosic Jasmin jasmin.cosic@motala.se
Roth Sissi sissi.rot@motala.se
Sattler Monica
Lupuianu Jessica jessica.lupuianu@motala.se
Nådin Erica erica.nadin@motala.se
Lundh Rose-Marie
Östbom Lars lars.ostbom@motala.se
Thun Fabian fabian.thun@motala.se
Morad Dasaief dasaief.morad@motala.se
Johansson Benny benny.a.johansson@motala.se
Cederborg Jan jan.cederborg@motala.se