Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@motala.se
Karlberg Peter peter.karlberg@motala.se
Lundberg Kerstin kerstin.lundberg@motala.se
Roxvret Rebecca rebecca.roxvret@motala.se
Hansén Solveig solveig.hansen@motala.se
Frank Elin elin.frank@motala.se
Sääf Mikael mikael.saaf@motala.se
Nordin Mats-Erik
Hansson Rolf rolf.hansson@motala.se
Persson Erika erika.persson@motala.se
Dahl Anders anders.dahl@motala.se
Vakant