Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlberg Peter peter.karlberg@motala.se
Lundberg Kerstin kerstin.lundberg@motala.se
Roxvret Rebecca rebecca.roxvret@motala.se
Hansén Solveig solveig.hansen@motala.se
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@motala.se
Sääf Mikael mikael.saaf@motala.se
Nordin Mats-Erik
Hansson Rolf rolf.hansson@motala.se
Eriksson Bengt
Dahl Jenny Jenny.Dahlan52@gmail.com
Dahl Anders anders.dahl@motala.se