Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Westberg Sten sten.westberg@motala.se
Berglert Lena lena.berglert@motala.se
Petersson Christer christer.petersson@motala.se
Westberg Karin karin.westberg@motala.se
Rickardsson Ann ann.rickardsson@motala.se
Karlsson Bengt-Åke bengt-ake.karlsson@motala.se
Bäck Ove ove.back@motala.se
Carlsson Lars lars.carlsson@motala.se
Fröberg Peter peter.froberg@motala.se
Grönqvist Felix felix.gronqvist@motala.se
Jonsson Mats
Karlsson Elin
Gunnarsson Birgitta birgitta.gunnarsson@motala.se
Säfström Thomas
Persdotter Maria
Karlsson Krister karl-henrik.karlsson@motala.se