Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Berglert Lena lena.berglert@motala.se
Westberg Sten sten.westberg@motala.se
Karlsson Elin
Lundqvist Agneta agneta.lundqvist@motala.se
Arvidsson Jan jan.arvidsson@motala.se
Karlsson Bengt-Åke bengt-ake.karlsson@motala.se
Petersson Christer christer.petersson@motala.se
Westberg Karin karin.westberg@motala.se
Rickardsson Ann ann.rickardsson@motala.se
Gunnarsson Birgitta birgitta.gunnarsson@motala.se
Bäck Ove ove.back@motala.se
Carlsson Lars lars.carlsson@motala.se
Andersson Henric henric.andersson@motala.se
Fröberg Peter peter.froberg@motala.se
Hägglund Mathilda
Grönqvist Felix felix.gronqvist@motala.se