Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fransson Kjell kjell.fransson@motala.se
Hammarstrand Jan jan.hammarstrand@motala.se
Söderman Kenneth kenneth.soderman@motala.se
Johansson Per per.johansson@motala.se
Green Jan jan.green@motala.se
Ankarberg Sara sara.ankarberg@motala.se
Andersson Maths maths.andersson@motala.se
Lorentzson Inger inger.lorentzson@motala.se
Fransson Monica monica.fransson@motala.se
Jonsson Staffan staffan.jonsson@motala.se
Liljeberg Nopp Johan johan.nopp@motala.se
Savarin Mario mario.savarin@motala.se
Fallsvik Jan jan.fallsvik@motala.se
Lindström Barbro barbro.backlund@motala.se
Lindgren Anders
Nordén Jonas jonas.norden@gmail.com