Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lejonqvist Marcus marcus.lejonqvist@motala.se
Jedler Thomas thomas.jedler@motala.se
Johansson Johan karl-johan.johansson@motala.se
van der Poll Andersson Tini tini.andersson@motala.se
Persson Adam adam.persson@motala.se
Halldan Marie marie.hultberg@sd.se
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@motala.se
Lindblom Bruno bruno.lindblom@motala.se
Eriksson Lotta liselotte.ericsson@motala.se
Skjören Björn bjorn.skjoren@motala.se
Strange Gerd gerd.strange@motala.se
Vakant