Förtroendevalda i Motala kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Lotta liselotte.ericsson@motala.se
Karlberg Johnny johnny.karlberg@motala.se
Lejonqvist Marcus marcus.lejonqvist@motala.se
Jedler Thomas thomas.jedler@motala.se
Johansson Johan karl-johan.johansson@motala.se
van der Poll Andersson Tini tini.andersson@motala.se
Jedler Anne-Kristin anne-kristin.jedler@motala.se
Persson Adam adam.persson@motala.se
Hultberg Marie marie.hultberg@motala.se
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@motala.se
Schönke Kalle carl-henrik.schonke@motala.se
Lindblom Bruno bruno.lindblom@gmail.com